Alexander Kozyrin

  • October 2017 International scientific and practical conference "Rethinking of the Soviet legal heritage. Our way to the law", devoted to the 25th anniversary of the National Research University "Higher School of Economics" and the 20th anniversary of the Law Department, has been held on 12 October 2017. Prof. A.N. Kozyrin moderated the session on "Law and modernization of public finance".
  • September 2017 Prof. A.N. Kozyrin participated in the Moscow Financial Forum - 2017.
  • August 2017 Prof. A.N. Kozyrin is the Chair of the examination committee for entry exams for the Master program on Financial, tax and customs law in the National Research University "Higher School of Economics".
  • July 2017 The article "Concept of an educational organization as per the legislation of the Russian Federation" by Prof. A.N. Kozyrin was published in Issue 1 of the Public law studies e-magazine.
  • June 2017 Prof. A.N. Kozyrin was awarded "The Best Lecturer" nomination at the annual competition for the best teacher that was held in the National Research Institute "Higher School of Economics".
  • May 2017 The article by Prof. A.N. Kozyrin developed in coauthorship with T.N. Troshkina "State control of the quality of education" was published in the "Laws of Russia: Experience, analysis, and Practice" magazine, issue 6.
  • April 2017 The scientific report by Prof. Kozyrin for the "Law in the system of financial law sources" grant (№ 15-03-00745) has been endorsed upon decision of the Russian Humanitarian Scientific Foundation.
  • February 2017 The articleby Prof. Kozyrin A.N. and Troshkina T.N. on the Law on Education of 2012 and Development of Educational Law in Russia was published in the "Pravo. Zhurnal Vysshey shkoly ekonomiki" magazine, no 1, pp. 80–91.
  • January 2017 The new volumes of "Great Russian Encyclopedia" containing the articles by Prof. A.N. Kozyrin, namely, "Legal statistics" and "Customs duties" (in co-authorship with A.Yu. Denisova) has been published. Now selected articles of the encyclopedia are available at http://bigenc.ru/.
  • December 2016 On December 6, 2016, within the scientific workshop organized by the Financial, Tax and Customs Law Department, National Research University "Higher School of Economics" Prof. A.N. Kozyrin delivered a speech on the "Regulation as a source of Tax Law", which summarized the results of the studies conducted within the project supported by the RSSF(№ 15-03-00745а "Regulation in the system of financial law sources", 2015-2016) and Закон в системе источников финансового права: сравнительно-правовое исследование», 2015-2016).
  • November 2016 The "Law. Magazine of the Higher School of Economics" published an article by Prof. A.N. Kozyrin on «Legal Basis for Transformation of Public Property and Russian Legislation on Privatization in the 1990s».
  • October 2016 Prof. A.N. Kozyrin delivered scientific report on "Legislation in the system of financial law sources" at the session of the PLRI Scientific Council.
  • September 2016 The report on "Codification as a form of systematization of tax legislation in the EurAsEC countries" prepared by Prof. A.N. Kozyrin and delivered at the X Kazakhstan Tax Forum (Scientific and Research Institute of Financial and Tax Law, Almaty) was published.
  • August 2016 The PLRI published new textbook "Finance Administration in Russia (XVII - 1917)" edited by A.N. Kozyrin. The textbook was developed jointly by the PLRI researchers and well-known historian experts from the Russian State Historica Archive and the St. Petersburg Institute of History under the RAS.
  • July 2016 The "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" publishing house ("Bibliotechka Rossiyskoy Gazety" series) issued the new book by Prof. A.N. Kozyrin "Customs procedures: customs legislation of the EAEU and the Russian Federation".
  • July 2016 The Law Faculty of the Higher School of Economics greeted its this year's graduates of the Master program in "Financial, Tax an Customs Law", which is headed by Prof. A.N.Kozyrin. R.E. Artyukhin, Head of the Federal Treasury handed Master in Jurisprudence Diplomas to the graduates.
  • May 2016 • On 28 May 2016, Prof. A.N. Kozyrin delivered a lecture on "Customs procedures" for students and postgraduates of the Moscow State Law Academy.
    • The legislation reference system "Consultant Plus" published the scientific and practical commentary to the Federal Law "On Education in the Russian Federation". The commentary was developed by the PLRI researchers and the Federal Center for Educational Law under the editorship of Prof. A.N. Kozyrin.
  • April 2016 12 April, within the framework of the research workshop "Actual issues of the financial, tax and customs law" ("Financial, Tax and Customs Law" Master Program of Law Department, NRU HSE) Prof. A.N. Kozyrin delivered a speech on "Non-typical customs procedures: destruction (the concept, principles of legal regulation and fiscal consequences)". The scientific report was based on the study (№ 15-01-0088) conducted within the Program of "the Scientific Foundation of the National Research University "Higher School of Economics" (NRU HSE)" in 2015-2016, and was supported with the state subsidies provided to the NRU HSE, and aimed at improving the competitiveness of the advanced universities in the Russian Federation among the leading research and educational centers in the world. Presentation of the report.
  • March 2016 The Federal Centre for Educational Law published the new textbook "Education management: organizational and legal basis". Prof. A.N. Kozyrin is among the authors of this publication.
  • February 2016 On 24 February, 2016, Prof. A.N. Kozyrin, Member of the Public Council of the Federal Treasury, participated in the session of the enlarged Board of the Federal Treasury.
All news

Козырин Александр Николаевич

  • Июнь 2017 На ежегодно проводимом в Национальном исследовательском университете «Высшая школа экономики» конкурсе на звание лучшего преподавателя проф. А. Н. Козырин в 2017 году победил в номинации «Лучший лектор».
  • Май 2017 В номере 6 журнала «Законы России: опыт, анализ, практика» опубликована статья «Государственный контроль качества образования», подготовленная проф. А. Н. Козыриным в соавторстве с Т. Н. Трошкиной.
  • Апрель 2017 Решением Экспертного совета Российского гуманитарного научного фонда утвержден научный отчет проф. Козырина по гранту «Закон в системе источников финансового права» (№ 15-03-00745)
  • Февраль 2017 В журнале «Право. Журнал Высшей школы экономики» опубликована статья А. Н. Козырина и Т. Н. Трошкиной: Kozyrin A.N., Troshkina T.N. (2017) The Law on Education of 2012 and Development of Educational Law in Russia. Pravo. Zhurnal Vysshey shkoly ekonomiki, no 1, pp. 80–91.
  • Январь 2017 Вышли новые тома «Большой российской энциклопедии», в которых опубликованы статьи, подготовленные проф. А. Н. Козыриным – «Правовая статистика» и «Таможенные сборы» (в соавторстве с А. Ю. Денисовой). Теперь с отдельными статьями «Большой российской энциклопедии» можно познакомиться с помощью электронной версии энциклопедии: http://bigenc.ru/.
  • Декабрь 2016 6 декабря 2016 г. в рамках научно-исследовательского семинара кафедры финансового, налогового и таможенного права Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» проф. А. Н. Козырин выступил с научным докладом «Закон как источник налогового права», в котором были подведены итоги исследования, проведенного в рамках проекта, поддержанного РГНФ (№ 15-03-00745а «Закон в системе источников финансового права: сравнительно-правовое исследование», 2015-2016) и обобщены его научные результаты. Аннотацию научного доклада см. здесь.
  • Ноябрь 2016 В журнале «Право. Журнал Высшей школы экономики» опубликована статья проф. А. Н. Козырина «Legal Basis for Transformation of Public Property and Russian Legislation on Privatization in the 1990s».
  • Октябрь 2016 Проф. А. Н. Козырин выступил с научным докладом «Закон в системе источников финансового права» на заседании Ученого совета ИППИ.
  • Сентябрь 2016 Опубликован научный доклад проф. А. Н. Козырина «Кодификация как форма систематизации налогового законодательства в государствах ЕАЭС», сделанный на X-м Казахстанском налоговом форуме (Алматы, Научно-исследовательский институт финансового и налогового права).
  • Август 2016 В издательстве ИППИ вышло в свет учебное пособие «Управление финансами в России (XVII в. – 1917 г.)» под редакцией А. Н. Козырина. В подготовке учебного пособия приняли участие как сотрудники ИППИ, так известные специалисты-историки из Российского государственного исторического архива и Санкт-Петербургского института истории РАН.
  • Июль 2016 В издательстве «Российской газеты» (серия «Библиотечка Российской газеты») вышла в свет новая работа проф. А. Н. Козырина «Таможенные процедуры: таможенное законодательство ЕАЭС и Российской Федерации».
  • Июнь 2016 На факультете права Высшей школы экономики состоялся очередной выпуск по магистерской программе «Финансовое, налоговое и таможенное право», академическим руководителем которой является проф. А. Н. Козырин. Дипломы магистра юриспруденции выпускникам вручил Руководитель Федерального казначейства Р. Е. Артюхин.
  • Май 2016 • 28 мая 2016 г. проф. А. Н. Козырин выступил перед студентами и аспирантами Московской государственной юридической академии с лекцией «Таможенные процедуры».
    • Справочно-правовая система «КонсультантПлюс» опубликовала Научно-практический комментарий к Федеральному закону «Об образовании в Российской Федерации», подготовленный сотрудниками Института публично-правовых исследований и Федерального центра образовательного законодательства под редакцией проф. А. Н. Козырина.
  • Апрель 2016 12 апреля в рамках НИС «Актуальные проблемы финансового, налогового и таможенное права» (магистерская программа «Финансовое, налоговое и таможенное право» факультета права НИУ ВШЭ) проф. А. Н. Козырин выступил с докладом «Нетипичные таможенные процедуры: уничтожение (понятие, принципы правового регулирования и фискальные последствия)». Научный доклад был подготовлен в ходе проведения исследования (№ 15-01-0088) в рамках Программы «Научный фонд Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» (НИУ ВШЭ)» в 2015- 2016 гг. и с использованием средств субсидии на государственную поддержку ведущих университетов Российской Федерации в целях повышения их конкурентоспособности среди ведущих мировых научно-образовательных центров, выделенной НИУ ВШЭ. Презентация научного доклада.
  • Март 2016 Федеральный центр образовательного законодательства издал новое учебное пособие "Управление образованием: организационно-правовые основы", одним из авторов которого является проф. А. Н. Козырин.
  • Февраль 2016 24 февраля 2016 г. проф. А. Н. Козырин, член Общественного совета Федерального казначейства, принял участие в работе расширенной коллегии Федерального казначейства.
  • Январь 2016 Проф. А. Н. Козырин приступил к работе в качестве эксперта Российского научного фонда.
  • Декабрь 2015 28 декабря в НИУ ВШЭ состоялось награждение студентов-победителей конкурса научно-исследовательских работ и чествование их научных руководителей. В номинации «Лучшая научно-исследовательская работа по юриспруденции для студентов магистратуры 2015 года» среди призеров оказалась работа А. А. Гусейновой «Судебный порядок разрешения налоговых споров в Федеративной Республике Германии и Швейцарской Конфедерации», подготовленная под научным руководством проф. А. Н. Козырина.
  • Ноябрь 2015 В рамках научно-исследовательского проекта, поддержанного Российским государственным научным фондом и посвященного исследованию закона как источника финансового права, вышли в свет две статьи проф. А. Н. Козырина — «Кодификация налогового законодательства в государствах Евразийского экономического союза» («Реформы и право», № 4, 2015) и «Формы систематизации налогового законодательства» (Публично-правовые исследования», № 4, 2015)
  • Октябрь 2015 В издательстве «Российская газета» вышел сборник «Образование: гражданин и право», подготовленный коллективом авторов под ред. проф. А. Н. Козырина. Издание подготовлено в сотрудничестве с исследователями из Федерального центра образовательного законодательства.
Все новости